2024 Talent League Boys squad announced

Photo: Solstice Digital

The Tasmania Devils have confirmed their squad for the 2024 Coates Talent League Boys season, with 40 players selected to represent the state on the national stage.

The Devils boys will look to continue their outstanding form from the 2023 season, where they finished on top of the Talent League ladder and made it all the way to the preliminary final for a second straight year.

They will kick off their season on Saturday March 23 with a trip to Victoria to face the Murray Bushrangers. They will play 15 home and away games before a three-week finals series, with several community access breaks to allow for study and competing in community, school and representative football.

The full fixture for the 2024 Coates Talent League Boys season can be viewed here.

1 Liam Ling Glenorchy
2 Daniel Cooney Clarence
3 Malachi Sheehan Circular Head
4 Geordie Payne North Launceston
5 Jack Gilligan North Hobart
6 Connor Ling Glenorchy
7 Jasper Hay Clarence
8 Tommy Bennett Kingborough
9 Toby Callow Norwood
10 Oliver Dean North Launceston
11 Max Mapley Clarence
12 Rylee McHenry North Launceston
13 Oliver Depaoli-Kubank North Launceston
14 Wilbur McMurray North Hobart
15 Marty Brereton Kingborough
16 Blake Harper Clarence
17 Nick Steele Clarence
18 Harry Elmer North Launceston
19 Lucas Wootton Launceston
20 Max Roney North Launceston
21 Lenny Douglas Devonport
22 Fletcher Richards Clarence
23 Zac Spinks Circular Head
26 David Summers North Launceston
27 Jarvis Breen Clarence
28 Avery Thomas Launceston
29 Emig French Burnie
30 Anthony Volta North Hobart
31 Ky Robotham Burnie
32 Kobi Lyons Wynyard
33 Max Geappen Clarence
34 Jake Nash Devonport
35 Jaxon Thorpe Kingborough
36 Darcy Noonan Clarence
37 Harry Brereton Kingborough
38 Dom Pitt North Launceston
39 Bowen Clemons Ulverstone
40 Tom Prokopiec North Hobart
41 Isaac Smedley Prospect
42 Jade Clark Glenorchy